Who We Are

Lasse Amundsen is Adjunct Professor at NTNU since 1995. He was Adjunct Professor, University of Houston, Texas, from 2005 to 2008. He has received the Conrad Schlumberger Award from EAGE, among many other prizes. He is co-author of the SEG book Introduction to Petroleum Seismology (2005 and 2018).

Martin Landrø is Professor of Applied Geophysics at the Department of Electronic Systems at the Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU) and is the recipient of many prestigious awards in his field, including the Conrad Schlumberger award from EAGE.